Freshman Class of 2020 Election Results

The Class of 2020 election has ended and the positions have been announced.


This year freshman elections took place on November 3rd and 4th. Freshmen were able vote at all three lunches for their peers to fill the positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer, Marshall, Secretary, and Student Council seats.

Here are the results:

President- Brandon McKenna

Vice President- Sean Sabourin

Secretary- Mary Kate Kraus

Marshall- Cara Leblanc

Treasurer- Cheyenne Dunn

Student Council-

  1. Kelsey Wresien
  2. Acadia Joneic
  3. Jordan Dudas
  4. Shayleen Troche Rivera